North American Wushu Association

                   Hall of Fame


Competitor of the Year- Kyle Loehr

Instructor of the Year- Randy Harper

School of the Year- Bellaire Wushu


Competitor of the Year- Brigette Sepulvado

Instructor of the Year- Li Qiang

School of the Year- Bei Duo Wushu


Competitor of the Year Men-Faris Maaliki

Competitor of the  Year Women- Courtney


Instructor of the Year- Jiang Zeng Jiao

School of the Year-  Las Vegas Modern Kung Fu


Competitor of the Year

Instructor of the Year

School of the Year

Student of the Year

© 2023  Proudly created with

  • Instagram
  • hkmdb_db_logo
  • imdb
  • YouTube
  • w-facebook